Committed sometimes has a touch of conflicted

 

A blog. Kind of puts it out there doesn’t it. Committed you say ? Yes.. I am committed to learn how to make my world, my body, and my life as healthy as possible.

This is a journey that began many years ago. A journey of belief, of  research, sometimes obsession, sometimes just not even close to commitment.

I tend to be a woman of many words. I know ( and practice ) how to make a short story long. Or a longer story even longer.  So I hope you will stick with me, as we learn, vent, question and believe.

So what do I believe and where is the conflict ?

I believe in making the environment that I live in the healthiest that I can. I believe in clean Ph balanced water, clean filtered air, in using the natural energy of the sun, earth and air to enhance my environment.  I also believe that what I put IN and what I put ON my body makes a huge difference in my future, and my health.

So the conflict ?  I catch myself doing the exact opposite of some of these things.  I do things the same as I always have till one day the lighbulb comes on  – that isn’t the healthy way to do this ! And I attempt change.

It is all a journey – and I wish it was easy, but it isn’t YET !!

Thanks for joining my blog.. I hope you find some things you also believe in !!

Terry

About Terry Jago

Retired nurse manager interested in living my best life with natural and healthy living choices.
This entry was posted in Skin Care, healthy living. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

