LIFE IS LIKE A CUP OF COFFEE

Image

Live Simply

Speak Kindly

Care Deeply

Love Generously 

This puts it all so beautifully  Take the time to read, listen and ponder http://www.flickspire.com/_videos/flash/LILC/LILC.swf

You will be glad you did !

I want to live my life so that you see only the coffee and not the cup.

Terry

About Terry Jago

Retired nurse manager interested in living my best life with natural and healthy living choices.
Aside | This entry was posted in Healthy LIving, Living life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to LIFE IS LIKE A CUP OF COFFEE

  1. Suzie Cheel says:

    Thanks for the moment of inspiration good words even for a non coffee drinker 🙂

  2. katelindsay says:

    I am sitting enjoying my morning coffee right now. My mug is pretty but its cheap and simple. I have always followed the “less is more” philosophy. This was a beautiful morning reminder. I shared it on into the social media world 🙂 Thanks Terry.

  3. Elise says:

    Four simple and powerful rules to live by. I love it!

  4. JulieanneCase says:

    Yes, I’ve read this before. It’s so true. Everything but the moment and the experience is window dressing. Nice reminder.

    Julieanne Case
    Always from the heart!

    Reconnecting you to your Original Blueprint, Your Essence, Your Joy| Healing you from the Inside Out |Reconnective Healing | The Reconnection| Reconnective Art |

    http://thereconnectivehighway.com

  5. martine912 says:

    “Be assured that the cup has nothing to do with the quality of the coffee.” Thanks for this wonderful meditation on shifting from complaint to gratitude!

  6. kimba says:

    I’m all for a pretty cup, but you are definitely right that it’s the quality of the contents that really matter.

  7. Great reminder Terry…I enjoyed this message a lot. Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

